Review

Name: Whitefarm Lodge. Care UK Concert date: Thursday 15th February 2024 Show: ‘Valentine’s’ show performed by Eloise Concert rating: Five…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: Anya Court Care Home Concert date: Wednesday 14th February 2024 Show: ‘Valentine’s’ show performed by Rianna and Jessica Concert…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: Olivier Place, Salisbury Concert date: Tuesday 12th December 2023 Show: ‘Countdown to Christmas’ show performed by Nick Concert rating:…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: Holborn Place, Newcastle-Under-Lyme Concert date: Saturday 11th November 2023 Show: ‘The D-Day Dollies’ show performed by Kirsty and Chelsea…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: Priscilla Wakefield House Concert date: Tuesday 31st October 2023 Show: ‘Halloween’ show performed by Mary Concert rating: Five Stars…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: Dudbrook House Concert date: Tuesday 10th October 2023 Show: ‘The Girl Next Door’ show performed by Ellamae Concert rating:…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: The Beeches – Santuary Care Concert date: Saturday 19th August 2023 Show: ‘The Sundaes’ show performed by Connie and…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: Tudor Lodge Concert date: Saturday 26th August 2023 Show: ‘Magical Musicals’ show performed by Zoe Concert rating: Five Stars…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: Anonymous – Swindon Concert date: Monday 28th August 2023 Show: ‘Summer of Love’ show performed by Emily Concert rating:…

Continue Reading →

Review

Name: Barchester Queens Court Care Home Concert date: Monday 21th August 2023 Show: ‘Mini Concert’ show performed by Desiree Concert…

Continue Reading →